Whiskey Witches Origins Boxset

By SM Blooding

Whiskey Witches Origins Boxset - SM Blooding
  • Title: Whiskey Witches Origins Boxset
  • By: SM Blooding
  • Release Date: 2017-12-04
  • Genre: Paranormal

Primary: Whiskey Witches Origins Boxset.pdf - 35,622 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Whiskey Witches Origins Boxset.pdf - 33,769 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Whiskey Witches Origins Boxset.pdf - 27,476 KB/Sec

More by SM Blooding : Whiskey Witches Origins Boxset

Related Books

Detective Paige Whiskey is about to set off on a path that will change the course of her family's lives forever.

The Whiskeys are a powerful family in the paranormal community, but there's a lot they don't know. As they blunder down their path of discovery, they find shapeshifters, vampires, and much more that falls in their wheelhouse. The old days of witchcraft and demons is disappearing fast.

They meet new people and bring their family closer to provide a stronger front. They might very well be the last defense against what's coming, but they have to build it together.

Grab this boxset which includes the first four novels, the prequel novella, a never-before seen short story, deleted scenes, character interviews, and more! This is an $18 boxset! Grab yours today!

Recent Posts
The Vampires of Athens Box Set
Stopping Time
Queen of Iron and Blood
Wild Hunger
Of Blood and Bone
Raised In Fire
Taunting Destiny
Daughter of Darkness - Victoria - Box Set
Year One
The Frey Saga Book II: Pieces of Eight
Forgotten Silence
Defensive Magic
Redemption, Book III of the Arotas Trilogy
Reckoning, Book II of the Arotas Trilogy
Hunter Hunted
Lost Eden
Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis
Steal the Moon, Thieves, Book 3
Steal the Night, Thieves, Book 5
Slaying It
Royal Tea
Weaving Destiny
One Salt Sea
End in Sight
Interview with the Vampire
The Frey Saga Book III: Rise of the Seven
House of Cards
Working for Bigfoot
The Wendigo Witchling
Falling into the White
Midnight Crossroad
Dark Nebula
A Tale of 3 Witches
Lucifer's Pride
Crimson Death
Resounding Silence, Grey Wolves Series Novella #2
House of Kings
Hope's Promise
House of Ravens
Branches of the Willow
Soul Catcher
A Kiss of Shadows
Steal the Sun, Thieves, Book 4
Last One Standing
Second Chance
Fire In The Darkness (Darkness Series #2)
Beyond The Darkness
Addict - Hunter: A Thieves Series, Book 2
Alpha Underground Trilogy
Wraith Hunter
Den of Sorrows
Ripper - Hunter: A Thieves Series, Book 1
Mark of Fate
Ashes of Honor
Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four)
Sacred Wrath
Gone Haunting in Deadwood
The Frozen Witch Book Three
Industrial Magic
Spookshow 5
Hoofin' It
Misfortune Teller
Blood is Forever
Collapse, Tales of the Zombie Chronicles
The Tower
The Shadow Reader
Fates of Midgard: Inner Origins Book Two
Serepto's Story
Ghost Market
The Last Soulkeeper
Unholy Torment
Hidden Darkness
The Ghost Who Came for Christmas
Wager's Price
The Night Watch
Hidden Magic
White Trash Zombie Unchained
The Vampire Lestat
Lost Library Collection: Books 1-3
Demons Forever
The Vampire Chronicles Collection
Hunting the Truth
Thicker Than Blood